top of page

Team BrutalMetal and Rock Webzine

Mass Punishment - God Less America [New Single]

Mass Punishment a Thrash/Groove Metal band based in the USA presents their new single God Less America. The killer single was released independently on July 6th. The band says: “The song was inspired by the nightmare of chaos and division that has stricken the US to the core. The lockdowns, protests and riots along economic collapse and poor leadership to the top of a corrupt government that has brought us to the brink of civil war.” Recorded at The Bomb Shelter Recording Studio in Jackson, NJ, under producer George Pond. Mass Punishment is: Erick Laurino – Vocals Christopher Milos – Guitars Scott Ferguson – Bass Brian Donat – Drums “God Less America” is available on streaming platforms. Below you can find the single’s YouTube official lyric video and the band’s official links: Mass Punishment - God Less America

Share the Brutality!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page